Find a polling station

Find polling station addresses in Barnet on:

Always check the details on your poll card to see which station you should be voting in.

Polling Districts and Places will change for elections in May 2022

The Local Government Boundary Commission for England (LGBCE) published their final recommendations for future electoral arrangements for Barnet Council on 7 January 2020.  Full information including the final warding maps can be found on the LGBCE website.

The LGBCE have proposed that Barnet should have 63 councillors (the same as at present) and that those councillors will represent 15 three-councillor wards and 9 two-councillor wards across the borough.

On 6 July 2020, London Borough of Barnet (Electoral Changes) Order 2020 was laid in draft in Parliament for a period of 40 sitting days. As no objections were raised in either House within Parliament, the Order became legislation on 16 September 2020. By law, the new ward boundaries (served by the new polling districts and polling places) will come into effect for the next local government elections on 5 May 2022.